Sports

Where to buy NY Knicks tickets for 2022-23 at the best prices

RJ Barrett, Evan Fournier, Julius Randle, and the remainder of the Knicks are all returning to the Mecca of Basketball on Oct. 21 for their house opener towards the Detroit Pistons.

We’re already getting enthusiastic about the prospect of what’s to come this season and know that the on-the-playoff-bubble Knickerbockers will want all the assist they will get at each house recreation.

That’s the place you are available in.

Whether you’re hoping to snag season tickets or simply need to catch Jalen Brunson in Knick blue and orange for the first time, we’re right here to enable you to discover the best prices on higher deck and decrease deck tickets from Vivid Seats for each house recreation.

You may even discover tickets for under $50.

Now that’s a steal.

Here are our findings.

Knicks season tickets

Lower deck prices start at $8,748

Upper deck prices start at $5,579

Knicks vs. Pistons (Friday, Oct. 21 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $121

Upper deck prices start at $83

Knicks vs. Magic (Monday, Oct. 24 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $90

Upper deck prices start at $73

Knicks vs. Hornets (Wednesday, Oct. 26 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $97

Upper deck prices start at $77

Knicks vs. Hawks (Wednesday, Nov. 2 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $117

Upper deck prices start at $110

Knicks vs. Celtics (Saturday, Nov. 5 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $169

Upper deck prices start at $144

Knicks vs. Pistons (Friday, Nov. 11 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $99

Upper deck prices start at $71

Knicks vs. Thunder (Sunday, Nov. 13 at 12:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $77

Upper deck prices start at $61

Knicks vs. Trail Blazers (Friday, Nov. 25 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $133

Upper deck prices start at $90

Knicks vs. Grizzlies (Sunday, Nov. 27 at 6:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $124

Upper deck prices start at $92

Knicks vs. Bucks (Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $130

Upper deck prices start at $95

Knicks vs. Mavericks (Saturday, Dec. 3 at 12:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $158

Upper deck prices start at $107

Knicks vs. Cavaliers (Sunday, Dec. 4 at 6:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $109

Upper deck prices start at $80

Knicks vs. Hawks (Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $113

Upper deck prices start at $91

Knicks vs. Kings (Sunday, Dec. 11 at 6:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $96

Upper deck prices start at $72

Knicks vs. Warriors (Tuesday, Dec. 20 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $285

Upper deck prices start at $186

Knicks vs. Raptors (Wednesday, Dec. 21 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $117

Upper deck prices start at $91

Knicks vs. Bulls (Friday, Dec. 23 at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $184

Upper deck prices start at $129

Knicks vs. 76ers (Sunday, Dec. 25 at midday EST)

Lower deck prices start at $251

Upper deck prices start at $217

Knicks vs. Suns (Monday, Jan. 2, 2023, at 3:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $149

Upper deck prices start at $119

Knicks vs. Spurs (Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $101

Upper deck prices start at $80

Knicks vs. Bucks (Monday, Jan. 9, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $140

Upper deck prices start at $80

Knicks vs. Pacers (Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $91

Upper deck prices start at $52

Knicks vs. Raptors (Monday, Jan. 16, 2023, at 3:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $116

Upper deck prices start at $61

Knicks vs. Wizards (Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $80

Upper deck prices start at $46

Knicks vs. Cavaliers (Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $110

Upper deck prices start at $52

Knicks vs. Lakers (Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $370

Upper deck prices start at $179

Knicks vs. Heat (Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $128

Upper deck prices start at $68

Knicks vs. Clippers (Saturday, Feb. 4, 2023, at 7:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $158

Upper deck prices start at $79

Knicks vs. 76ers (Sunday, Feb. 5, 2023, at 6:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $153

Upper deck prices start at $84

Knicks vs. Jazz (Saturday, Feb. 11, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $127

Upper deck prices start at $73

Knicks vs. Nets (Monday, Feb. 13, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $183

Upper deck prices start at $99

Knicks vs. Pelicans (Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $176

Upper deck prices start at $98

Knicks vs. Celtics (Monday, Feb. 27, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $136

Upper deck prices start at $88

Knicks vs. Nets (Wednesday, March 1, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $182

Upper deck prices start at $96

Knicks vs. Hornets (Tuesday, March 7, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $105

Upper deck prices start at $59

Knicks vs. Nuggets (Saturday, March 18, 2023, at 1:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $134

Upper deck prices start at $84

Knicks vs. Timberwolves (Monday, March 20, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $110

Upper deck prices start at $54

Knicks vs. Rockets (Monday, March 27, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $100

Upper deck prices start at $52

Knicks vs. Heat (Wednesday, March 29, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $138

Upper deck prices start at $66

Knicks vs. Wizards (Sunday, April 2, 2023, at 6:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $110

Upper deck prices start at $61

Knicks vs. Pacers (Sunday, April 9, 2023, at 1:00 p.m. EST)

Lower deck prices start at $122

Upper deck prices start at $94

(Note: The New York Post confirmed all above prices at the publication time. All prices are topic to fluctuation and embrace further charges at checkout).

For these trying for much more Knicks information, ensure to take a look at the NY Post’s complete protection of the group.

From studies on the group’s efficiency to which fashions the stars are relationship, we’ve bought all the pieces you want to know.

Other NY sports activities in 2022

If you scrolled this far, we think about you’re a hardcore sports activities fan. To reward you for your laborious work, we’ve linked shortcuts to all the Big Apple’s greatest group’s schedules, full with dates, instances, venues and hyperlinks to buy tickets.

• NY Yankees

• NY Giants

• Brooklyn Nets

• NY Mets

• NY Jets

• NY Rangers

Back to top button