Crypto News

NFTSTAR and Neymar Jr․ to Release Beastmode Metaverse HUMAN NFT Drop – Press release Bitcoin News

PRESS RELEASE. The9 Limited (Nasdaq: NCTY) (“The9”), a longtime web company, has newly introduced that its NFT group NFTSTAR is releasing the subsequent drop of unique NFTs in collaboration with skilled Brazilian worldwide footballer Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior.

The collaboration to date has been an enormous success, with the primary drop of Beastmode Metaverse, named ‘JungleVIBES’, hitting over 60,000 freemints worldwide and reaching a big portion of Neymar Jr.’s always rising fanbase.

Beastmode Metaverse is worked up to release its subsequent particular version drop for the largest followers of Neymar Jr. and the project, titled ‘Beastmode Metaverse x Neymar Jr.: Episode 01 – HUMAN’, on 11 November globally. Find the occasions of the release in essential areas beneath:

November 11 Mint Launch Events:

November 11 Mint Time:

  • Beastlist Mint: 6:00 PST | 9:00 EST/LATAM | 14:00 UTC
  • Junglelist Mint: 7:00 PST | 10:00 EST/LATAM | 15:00 UTC

November 12 Mint Time:

  • VIBElist Mint: 7:00 PST | 10:00 EST/LATAM | 15:00 UTC

Visit https://nftstar.com/ for particulars of Beastlist, Junglelist & VIBElist.

Following the brand new drop, Neymar Jr. will be part of an NFT-Launch dwell stream on his official Facebook web page, elaborating the brand new NFT Episode 01 and saying the Beastmode Football Festival occasion winners on the official minting time on eleventh November. Each NFT collectible has a document on the blockchain, and the customers will acquire the possession of the distinctive NFT collectible by buy on NFTSTAR platform, or by buying and selling on secondary markets.

During the livestream and official minting time, Neymar Jr. will tease some data and lore of Episode 02 that has not been revealed but – an occasion his largest followers and NFT collectors alike won’t need to miss. Go Beastmode and be part of the motion!

About The9 Limited

The9 Limited (The9) is an Internet company listed on Nasdaq in 2004. The9 goals to turn out to be a world diversified high-tech Internet company, and is engaged in blockchain business together with the operation of cryptocurrency mining and a Non-Fungible Token platform NFTSTAR.

 

 


This is a press release. Readers ought to do their very own due diligence earlier than taking any actions associated to the promoted company or any of its associates or companies. Bitcoin.com will not be accountable, straight or not directly, for any injury or loss brought on or alleged to be attributable to or in reference to using or reliance on any content material, items or companies talked about within the press release.

Media

Bitcoin.com is the premier supply for every part crypto-related.
Contact the Media group on [email protected] to discuss press releases, sponsored posts, podcasts and different choices.

Image Credits: Shutterstock, Pixabay, Wiki Commons

Back to top button